Skip to Content

The NDIS supports people with a permanent and significant disability that affects their ability to take part in everyday activities.

The NDIS is administered by the National Disability Insurance Agency (NDIA) which is responsible for developing individual support packages for eligible participants under the age of 65 years of age.

By July 2018 the National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) would have been fully implemented throughout NSW.

Residents of assisted boarding houses who are under 65 and previously received services funded by ADHC are eligible for the NDIS.

Read more about the NDIS.

Was this content useful?
Your rating will help us improve the website.
Last updated: 24 Sep 2019