Skip to Content

Premier's awards

The Premier’s Award recognises excellence by individuals and teams in the delivery of public services to the NSW community by the public sector, not-for-profit organisations and private businesses.

In 2017, there were twelve award categories showcaseing achievements. The categories included:

  • Improving Government Services
  • Driving Public Sector Diversity
  • Creating Jobs
  • Reducing Domestic Violence reoffending
  • Improving Service Levels in Hospitals
  • Tackling Childhood Obesity
  • Improving Education Results
  • Protecting Our Kids
  • Keeping our Environment Clean
  • Delivering  Infrastructure
  • Making housing more affordable
  • Reducing Youth Homelessness

To find out more information, visit the Premier’s Awards website.

Was this content useful?
Your rating will help us improve the website.
Last updated: 15 Nov 2023