Skip to Content

Please note, some Service Providers may request a fee for this service. Please contact the Service Provider directly to discuss arrangements.

Service Provider Location of Panels Frequency of
Panel Meetings
Comments
Achieve Australia
Phone: 02 9034 1652  Mobile: 0400 365 288  
Email: mpatton@achieveaustralia.org.au
Website: www.achieveaustralia.org.au
Contact Name: Merrill Patton
North Ryde Seven Hills    Varies Please contact Merrill to discuss requirements.
All About Caring
Phone: 1300 135 506 or 02 9687 6577
Email: michelle@allaboutcaring.com.au
Website: www.allaboutcaring.com.au
Contact Name: Michelle Lang
Parramatta     Monthly Please contact Michelle to discuss requirements.
Aruma
Phone: 1300 538 746 Mobile: 0412 334 003
Email: judy.topper@aruma.com.au
Website: www.aruma.com.au
Contact Name: Judy Topper
Shoalhaven Woollongong Sydney   Varies  Skype is the preferred method for Panel Meetings.
Challenge Community Services
Phone: 02 6763 1813 Mobile: 0418 668 925
Email: Barry.Murphy@challengecommunity.org.au
Website: www.challengecommunity.org.au
Contact Name: Barry Murphy
Tamworth     Varies Please contact Barry to discuss requirements.
Lifestyle Solutions
33 Fern Street, Islington, NSW, 2296
Phone: 1800 634 748 Mobile: 0428 624 419
Email: Elly.eastham@lifestylesolutions.org.au
Website: www.lifestylesolutions.org.au
Contact Name: Elly Eastham
Newcastle     Varies Available via Teleconference if unable to attend in person.
Life Without Barriers
Phone: 02 4343 8856 Mobile: 0417 969 740
Email: Jean.Lavender@lwb.org.au
Website: www.lwb.org.au
Contact Name: Jean Lavender
Tuggerah     Monthly Please contact Jean to discuss requirements.
Mai-Wel
Phone: 02 4057 2900
Email: lucy.crawford@maiwel.com.au
Website: www.maiwel.com.au
Contact Name: Lucy Crawford
Maitland     On an as-needed basis Will not be able to offer this service until the New Year (2020).
Please contact to discuss funding arrangements.
Participate Australia
Phone: 02 9799 4333 Mobile: 0401 657 576
Email: earavena@participateaustralia.com.au
Website: www.participateaustralia.com.au
Contact Name: Erika Aravena
Five Dock Inner West Ryde   Varies Also available to participate via the phone.
Quovus
Phone: (02) 8005 7942 Mobile: 0417 257 053
Email: lfahey@quovus.com.au
Website: quovus.com.au
Contact Name: Lisa Fahey
Sydney Central Coast Blue Mountains Central West  Up to 1 day per fortnight Would prefer Skype or Phone Panels.
Best availability when booked a couple of months in advance.
Sunnyhaven
Phone: 02 9588 5433   
Email: ceo@sunnyhaven.ngo.org.au
Website: www.sunnyhaven.org.au
Contact Name: Maree Mullins
Kogarah     Every 6 months Please contact Maree to discuss requirements. 
Wesley Mission
Phone: 1800 021 821 Mobile: 0447 697 298
Email: Olivier.Valente@wesleymission.org.au
Website: www.wesleymission.org.au
Contact Name: Olivier Valente
      1- 2 times per month Panels mostly held via the phone.
Was this content useful?
Last updated: 31 Aug 2020