Our structure

Our executive team

  • Michael Coutts-Trotter, Secretary
  • David de Carvalho, Deputy Secretary, Strategic Reform and Policy
  • Maree Walk, Deputy Secretary, Programs and Service Design
  • Paul Vevers, Deputy Secretary, Southern & Western Cluster
  • Chris Leach, Deputy Secretary, Disability Operations North & South Cluster
  • Deidre Mulkerin, Deputy Secretary, Nothern Cluster
  • Jim Longley, Deputy Secretary, Ageing, Disability and Home Care
  • Georgina Harrisson, Deputy Secretary, Corporate Services
  • Shane Hamilton, Executive Director and Chief Executive, Aboriginal Housing Office
  • Anne Skewes, Deputy Secretary, Land & Housing Corporation

FACS central office

Central office coordinates work across divisions and manages the department’s reform agenda.

FACS organisational chart

FACS Districts