Skip to Content

Districts and Statewide Services contacts

Community Services Statewide Services provides operational support across all NSW districts to ensure the safety and wellbeing of children and young people and build stronger families and communities

Southern and Western Cluster

Illawarra Shoalhaven

6229 7202
Illawarra Shoalhaven map

Kiama, Shellharbour, Shoalhaven, Wollongong

See Community Services Centres in Illawarra Shoalhaven

Southern NSW

6229 7202
Southern NSW map

Bega Valley, Bombala, Cooma-Monaro, Eurobodalla, Goulburn Mulwaree, Palerang, Queanbeyan, Snowy River, Upper Lachlan Shire, Yass Valley

See Community Services Centres in Southern NSW

South Eastern Sydney

8303 7600
South Eastern Sydney map

Botany Bay, Hurstville, Kogarah, Randwick, Rockdale, Sutherland Shire, Sydney LGA – Inner and East SLAs, Waverley, Woollahra, Lord Howe Island

See Community Services Centres in South Eastern Sydney


8303 7600
Sydney map

Ashfield, Burwood, Canada Bay, Canterbury, Leichhardt, Marrickville, Strathfield, Sydney LGA – South and West SLAs

See Community Services Centres in Sydney

Northern Sydney

8303 7600
Northern Sydney map

Hornsby, Hunters Hill, Ku-ring-gai, Lane Cove, Manly, Mosman, North Sydney, Pittwater, Ryde, Warringah, Willoughby

See Community Services Centres in Northern Sydney


6841 1523
Murrumbidgee map

Albury, Berrigan, Bland, Boorowa, Carrathool, Conargo, Coolamon, Cootamundra, Corowa Shire, Deniliquin, Greater Hume Shire, Griffith, Gundagai, Harden, Hay, Jerilderie, Junee, Leeton, Lockhart, Murray, Murrumbidgee, Narrandera, Temora, Tumbarumba, Tumut Shire, Urana, Wagga Wagga, Wakool, Young

See Community Services Centres in Murrumbidgee

Far West

6841 1523
Far West map

Balranald, Broken Hill, Central Darling, Wentworth, Unicorp. Far West

See Community Services Centres in Far West

Western NSW

6841 1523
Western NSW map

Bathurst Regional, Blayney, Bogan, Bourke, Brewarrina, Cabonne, Cobar, Coonamble, Cowra, Dubbo, Forbes, Gilgandra, Lachlan, Mid-Western Regional, Narromine, Oberon, Orange, Parkes, Walgett, Warren, Warrumbungle Shire, Weddin, Wellington

See Community Services Centres in Western NSW

Was this content useful?
Your rating will help us improve the website.
Last updated: 18 Oct 2019